Tennis World Cup 2021

Tennis World Cup 2021 will see the field expanded to 16 nations from the 12 that will compete for the 2019 Tennis World Cup. This will mean more tennis for fans around the world to enjoy!

Qualification will be as follows: the 8 nations that make it to the Quarter Final stage in 2019 will automatically qualify for 2019; the other 8 nations – four from the Pacific Zone four from the European Zone – will be decided by aggregate prize money won by players during 2018.

The Tennis World Cup Host Cities will be as follows for the next three Tennis World Cup Events following 2019:

2021: Beijing

2023: Paris

2025: New York