Schedule

JULY 16: DAY ONE – Opening Ceremony & Group Stage

 Europe A1 vs Europe A2 (1400 EST, 2000 CET, 1900 GMT)

Europe B1 vs Europe B3 (1600 EST, 2200 CET, 2100 GMT)

Pacific B1 vs Pacific B2 (2000 EST, 1100 AEDT, 0900 CST)

USA vs Pacific A2 (2200 EST, 1300 AEDT, 1100 CST)

JULY 17: DAY TWO – Group Stage

Europe A1 vs Europe A3 (1400 EST, 2000 CET, 1900 GMT)

Europe B1 vs Europe B2 (1600 EST, 2200 CET, 2100 GMT)

USA vs Pacific A3 (2000 EST, 1100 AEDT, 0900 CST)

Pacific B2 vs Pacific B3 (2200 EST, 1300 AEDT, 1100 CST)

JULY 18: DAY THREE – Group Stage

Europe A2 vs Europe A3 (1400 EST, 2000 CET, 1900 GMT)

Europe B2 vs Europe B3 (1600 EST, 2200 CET, 2100 GMT)

Pacific A2 vs Pacific A3 (2000 EST, 1100 AEDT, 0900 CST)

Pacific B1 vs Pacific B3 (2200 EST, 1300 AEDT, 1100 CST)

JULY 19: DAY FOUR – Quarter Finals

Winner Europe A vs Runner-Up Europe B (1600 EST, 2200 CET, 2100 GMT)

Winner Pacific B vs Runner-Up Pacific A (2200 EST, 1300 AEDT, 1100 CST)

JULY 20: DAY FIVE – Quarter Finals

Winner Europe B vs Runner-Up Europe A (1600 EST, 2200 CET, 2100 GMT)

Winner Pacific A vs Runner-Up Pacific B (2200 EST, 1300 AEDT, 1100 CST)

JULY 21: DAY SIX – Semi Finals

Winner QF1 vs Winner QF2 (1600 EST, 2200 CET, 2100 GMT)

Winner QF3 vs Winner QF4 (2200 EST, 1300 AEDT, 1100 CST)

JULY 22: DAY SEVEN – Final

Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (1600 EST, 2200 CET, 2100 GMT)

EST: Eastern Standard Time

CET: Central European Time

CST: China Standard Time

GMT: Greenwich Mean Time (UK)

AEDT: Australian Eastern Daylight Time